

# \*\*SPECIAL SESSION\*\* MARCH 4, 2021 ORAL ARGUMENTS VIA TELECONFERENCE OR VIDEOCONFERENCE

Lavenski R. Smith, Chief Judge - Little Rock, Arkansas

Circuit Judges in Active Service
James B. Loken - Minneapolis, MN
Steven M. Colloton - Des Moines, IA
Raymond W. Gruender - St. Louis, MO
Duane Benton - Kansas City, MO
Bobby E. Shepherd - El Dorado, AR
Jane Kelly - Cedar Rapids, IA
Ralph R. Erickson - Fargo, ND
L. Steven Grasz - Omaha, NE
David R. Stras - Minneapolis, MN
Jonathan A. Kobes - Sioux Falls, SD

## Circuit Judges Who Have Taken Senior Status Roger L. Wollman - Sioux Falls, SD Morris S. Arnold - Little Rock, AR

Michael J. Melloy - Cedar Rapids, IA

### **NOTICE TO ALL COUNSEL**

In light of the current COVID-19 pandemic, the court has determined that the March, 2021 calendar will consist of cases to be submitted without oral argument and cases to be argued telephonically or through videoconference.

If your case is designated for telephone or videoconference argument, the Clerk's Office staff will contact you prior to argument with instructions for your participation in the conference. Please let us know if you do not have the capability to participate in a teleconference or videoconference argument.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact the Clerk's Office at 314-244-2400.

For information regarding the court's continuing operations, please visit our website.

Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court

www.ca8.uscourts.gov

# **DIVISION I**

# THURSDAY, MARCH 4, 2021, BEGINNING AT 1:30 P.M. BEFORE JUDGES SMITH, KELLY, ERICKSON

19-3772 WM Michael McReynolds v. Officer Darrell Schmidli, et al.

15