JUDICIAL COUNCIL OF THE EIGHTH CIRCUIT

|--|

COMPLAINT OF John Doe1

ORDER

A petition for review by the Judicial Council has been filed in this matter. Pursuant to Rule 8(b) of the Rules Governing Complaints of Judicial Misconduct and Disability, the petition has been referred to the Council's Review Panel. The Review Panel consists of United States Circuit Judge Diana E. Murphy, United States Circuit Judge Steven M. Colloton, United States District Judge Michael J. Davis, United States District Judge David Gregory Kays, and United States District Judge Catherine D. Perry.

The Review Panel votes to deny the petition for review for the reasons stated in Chief Judge William Jay Riley's order of dismissal.

August 13, 2014

Order Entered at the Direction of the Clerk, United States Court of Appea	8
/s/ Michael E. Gans	

¹Pursuant to Rule 4(f)(1) of Rules for Processing Complaints Against Judges and Magistrates of the Eighth Circuit, the names of the complainant and the judicial officer whose conduct was complained about are to remain confidential, except in special circumstances not present here.